Team2018-10-18T15:13:35+00:00

Team Designergy

Simone Galeazzi
Head of Sales

s.galeazzi@designergy.ch
+41 (0) 91 9712466

Luca Monti
Facility Maintenance Coordinator

l.monti@designergy.ch
+41 (0) 91 9712466

Massimo Poroli
Production and Purchasing Coordinator

m.poroli@designergy.ch
+41 (0) 91 9712466

Davide Cerutti
Project Manager

d.cerutti@designergy.ch
+41 (0) 91 9712466

Cinzia Pelanconi
Project Manager

c.pelanconi@designergy.ch
+41 (0) 91 9712466

Paolo Pizzorni
Technical Sales Manager & PV Specialist

p.pizzorni@designergy.ch
+41 (0) 91 9712466

Michele Petino
Southern Switzerland and Northern Italy Area Manager

m.petino@designergy.ch
+41 (0) 91 9712466